full screen background image

Meetings

Occur the 2nd Wednesday of the Month from September - June over the Zoom platform.  Zoom meeting codes are emailed to personal member email accounts a few hours before the scheduled meeting.

All EEA Members are welcome and there is a public speak towards the beginning of the meeting.  

Day Date Time Meeting
Wednesday 9/8/21 4:30 P.M. Agenda
Wednesday 10/13/21 4:30 P.M. Agenda
Wednesday 11/10/21 4:30 P.M. Agenda
Wednesday 12/8/21 4:30 P.M. Agenda
Wednesday 1/12/22 4:30 P.M. Agenda
Wednesday 2/9/22 4:30 P.M.  Agenda
Wednesday 3/9/22 4:30 P.M.  Agenda
Wednesday 4/13/22 4:30 P.M.  Agenda
Wednesday 5/11/22 4:30 P.M.  Agenda
Wednesday 6/8/22 4:30 P.M.  Agenda
© 2022 Easthampton Education Association   |  Joomla Templates by Joomzilla.com
Back to Top