full screen background image

Meetings

Occur the 2nd Wednesday of the Month from September - June in the MVS or EHS school conference room indicated below.  If there is a weather or other event that closes school, the meeting will take place on the Zoom platform and the invitation code will be sent to all members' personal email addresses.

All EEA Members are welcome and there is a public speak towards the beginning of the meeting.  

Day Date Time Place Meeting
Wednesday 9/14/22 3:30 P.M. MVS Agenda
Wednesday 10/12/22 3:30 P.M. EHS Agenda
Wednesday 11/9/22 3:30 P.M. MVS Agenda
Wednesday 12/14/22 3:30 P.M. EHS Agenda
Wednesday 1/11/23 3:30 P.M. MVS Agenda
Wednesday 2/8/23 3:30 P.M.  EHS Agenda
Wednesday 3/8/23 3:30 P.M.  MVS Agenda
Wednesday 4/12/23 3:30 P.M.  EHS Agenda
Wednesday 5/10/23 3:30 P.M.  MVS Agenda
Wednesday 6/14/23 3:30 P.M.  EHS Agenda
© 2022 Easthampton Education Association   |  Joomla Templates by Joomzilla.com
Back to Top